Worldwide Distribution Network

Please call us on +0044 (0)1205 270128 for details on your nearest dealer/ retailer.

United Kingdom

Company: Mearns Tractors
Contact: Andy Smith
Distributors of: FULL PRODUCT RANGE
T: 01561 377762
E: mearnstractors@aol.com

Company: Russell Price Farm Services
Contact: Richard Young
Distributors of: FULL PRODUCT RANGE
T: 07825 293385 or 01531 640518
E: richard@rpfs.co.uk

Company: M. Yardy Engineering
Contact: Marcus Yardy
Distributors of: FULL PRODUCT RANGE
T: 07787 541688
E: m.yardy@btinternet.com

Company: Miedema Mercer Machinery
Contact: Russell Blight
Distributors of: EVOLUTION SEPARATORS
T: 01568 797601
E: sales@miedemamercermachinery.co.uk

Company: David Harrison Handling Solutions
Contact: David Harrison
Distributors of: EVOLUTION SEPARATORS
T: 01353 740666
E: sales@davidharrisons.com

Company: Haith Tickhill
Contact: Duane Hill
Distributors of: EVOLUTION SEPARATORS
T: 01302 831991
E: sales@haith.co.uk

Company: Tong Engineering Ltd
Distributors of: EVOLUTION SEPARATORS
Contact: Sales
T: 01790 752771
E: sales@tongengineering.com

Company: Yorkshire and Humber Ltd.
Contact: Neil Jackson
Distributors of: FULL PRODUCT RANGE
T: 07951 021461
E: n.jackson@yandhagri.co.uk

Ireland

Company: Quaile Machinery
Distributors of: FULL PRODUCT RANGE
Contact: Brian Finnegan
T: 00353 873971488
E: sales@quailemachinery.ie

France

Company: Dubrulle Downs
Contact: Damien Dubrulle
Distributors of: EVOLUTION SEPARATORS
T: 03 28 40 58 58
E: ddubrulle@groupedubrulle.com

Germany

Company: Firma LG Rain GmbH
Contact: Arne Reinhold
Distributors of: FULL PRODUCT RANGE
T: 49-(0)5802-9870-0
E: info@lgrain.de

Spain

Company: Menz Ingenieria s.l.
Contact: Antonio Canela
Distributors of: FULL PRODUCT RANGE
T: +34 973 223 470 or +34 650 856 589
E: menzing@gmail.com

South Africa

Company: Bestbier
Contact: Gouws Prinsloo
Distributors of: EVOLUTION SEPARATOR
T: 0725115449
E: gouws@bestbiersa.co.za

Sweden

Company: EMVE Sweden
Contact: Sales
Distributors of: EVOLUTION SEPARATORS
T: +46 42 647 00

Netherlands

Company: Steenvoorden Machines BV
Contact: Fred Steenvoorden
Distributors of: FULL PRODUCT RANGE
T: (+31)223 522135
E: info@fredsteenvoorden.nl

Norway

Switzerland

Company: Netagco
Contact: Hans Hagenbuch
Distributors of: EVOLUTION SEPARATORS
T: +41 (0)21 887 03 03
E: info@netagco.ch

Czech Republic

Company: KUKS a.s.
Contact: Milos Kos
Distributors of: FULL PRODUCT RANGE
T: 565 622 951
E: kuks@iol.cz

Lithuania

Company: Agrotarna
Contact: Raigardas Tarvydis
Distributors of: EVOLUTION SEPARATORS
T: 00370458-657778
E: raigardas.tarvydis@agrotarna.lt

United States

Company: Harrison Industries
Contact: Thomas Sitzer
Distributors of: FULL PRODUCT RANGE
T: (701) 248-3286
E: tsitzer@invisimax.com

Canada

Company: Bart Banga Equipment
Contact: Bart Banga
Distributors of: FULL PRODUCT RANGE
T: +1 403-223-5969
E: bangacanada@hotmail.com

Company: Allan Equipment
Contact: Sales
Distributors of: FULL PRODUCT RANGE
T: (902) 672-2510
E: info@allanequipment.com

Company: Northern Equipment Solutions
Contact: Paul Smith
Distributors of: FULL PRODUCT RANGE
T: (705) 817-8238
E: paul@northernequipment.ca

Australia

Company: Vin Rowe
Contact: Wayne Mills
Distributors of: FULL PRODUCT RANGE
T: (03) 5623 1362
E: info@vinrowe.com.au

Company: Dobmac Australia & New Zealand
Contact: Mark
Distributors of: FULL PRODUCT RANGE
T: 03 6425 5533
E: dobmac@dobmac.com.au

Select Language
Scotts Precision Manufacturing Ltd.